la crème de la crème !
RENCONTREZ CEUX QUI CHANGENT LA DONNE
VOTRE MARQUE EST UNIQUE, LE MONDE DOIT LE SAVOIR
LE POUVOIR DU DIGITAL

En quête de style et soucieux de durabilité, Playtime et Kid’s Hub met en avant une sélection de collections mode et lifestyle de créateurs reconnus et émergents.

 

Rencontrez des acheteurs qualifiés et des professionnels du monde entier. De la boutique indépendante aux grands magasins, en passant par les journalistes des meilleurs magazines et les concept-stores ultra branchés qui façonnent le futur de la distribution, Playtime & Kid’s Hub est le rendez-vous incontournable des passionnés qui valorisent la durabilité, l’esthétique et la créativité.

La communication c’est notre force et nous faisons en sorte que toutes les marques en bénéficient. Des campagnes ciblées auprès d’acheteurs qualifiés, des relations de longue date avec des partenaires média leaders sur le marché et une communauté Instagram engagée de plus de 83K followers font partie du deal.

Tous les exposants bénéficient d’un compte Lite gratuit sur notre Marketplace qui offre une visibilité accrue grâce à une page publique optimisée SEO/SEA sur la plus grande plateforme de marques de mode et lifestyle enfant au monde.

la crème de la crème !

En quête de style et soucieux de durabilité, Playtime et Kid’s Hub met en avant une sélection de collections mode et lifestyle de créateurs reconnus et émergents.

 

RENCONTREZ CEUX QUI CHANGENT LA DONNE

Rencontrez des acheteurs qualifiés et des professionnels du monde entier. De la boutique indépendante aux grands magasins, en passant par les journalistes des meilleurs magazines et les concept-stores ultra branchés qui façonnent le futur de la distribution, Playtime & Kid’s Hub est le rendez-vous incontournable des passionnés qui valorisent la durabilité, l’esthétique et la créativité.

VOTRE MARQUE EST UNIQUE, LE MONDE DOIT LE SAVOIR

La communication c’est notre force et nous faisons en sorte que toutes les marques en bénéficient. Des campagnes ciblées auprès d’acheteurs qualifiés, des relations de longue date avec des partenaires média leaders sur le marché et une communauté Instagram engagée de plus de 83K followers font partie du deal.

LE POUVOIR DU DIGITAL

Tous les exposants bénéficient d’un compte Lite gratuit sur notre Marketplace qui offre une visibilité accrue grâce à une page publique optimisée SEO/SEA sur la plus grande plateforme de marques de mode et lifestyle enfant au monde.

Je m'inscris !

la crème de la crème!
MEET WITH THOSE WHO ARE CHANGING THE GAME
YOUR BRAND IS UNIQUE - THE WORLD SHOULD KNOW IT
THE POWER OF DIGITAL

In search of style and sustainability, Playtime & Kid’s Hub offers a selection of kids’ fashion and lifestyle collections from known and emerging talents.

 

the campamento at playtime paris

Meet with highly qualified buyers and professionals from around the world. Coming from independent boutiques, department stores, and cutting-edge concept stores that are the future of distribution, these buyers are joined by press from the best magazines and international influencers. Playtime & Kid’s Hub is the can’t miss destination for people passionate about sustainability, aesthetics, and creativity. 

studio noos at playtime paris

Communication is our strength, and we make sure that all of our brands benefit from it. Targeted newsletters, long standing relationships with media partners that are leaders in the industry, and an engaged Instagram community of more than 83k followers are all part of the deal.

maison mangostan

Each exhibitor receives a free Lite account on our Marketplace, which offers them increased visibility thanks to an SEO/SEA optimized public page on the largest search engine for brands in the kids’ fashion and lifestyle industry.

sabo concept at playtime paris
la crème de la crème!

In search of style and sustainability, Playtime & Kid’s Hub offers a selection of kids’ fashion and lifestyle collections from known and emerging talents.

 

the campamento at playtime paris
MEET WITH THOSE WHO ARE CHANGING THE GAME

Meet with highly qualified buyers and professionals from around the world. Coming from independent boutiques, department stores, and cutting-edge concept stores that are the future of distribution, these buyers are joined by press from the best magazines and international influencers. Playtime & Kid’s Hub is the can’t miss destination for people passionate about sustainability, aesthetics, and creativity. 

studio noos at playtime paris
YOUR BRAND IS UNIQUE - THE WORLD SHOULD KNOW IT

Communication is our strength, and we make sure that all of our brands benefit from it. Targeted newsletters, long standing relationships with media partners that are leaders in the industry, and an engaged Instagram community of more than 83k followers are all part of the deal.

maison mangostan
THE POWER OF DIGITAL

Each exhibitor receives a free Lite account on our Marketplace, which offers them increased visibility thanks to an SEO/SEA optimized public page on the largest search engine for brands in the kids’ fashion and lifestyle industry.

sabo concept at playtime paris
Apply for a booth now!