Ausstellen

Machen Sie mit!

Mit einem Start in Juli 2017 ist Playtime Berlin der allerletzte Zuwachs der Playtime globaler Netzwerke an Messen.
Mit einer umfassenden Palette von Kollektionen, die Babymode, Juniormode, Babyartikel, Geschenken & Innendekoration enthalten, bringt Playtime Berlin 120 internationale Marken zusammen, in das lichtdurchflutete Palazzo Italia (Unter den Linden 10).

Die erste Ausgabe (5-6. Juli, 2017) brachte 1236 Fachbesucher zusammen. Ein exzellentes Ergebnis, welches direkt mit dem Start der Show und einer energiegeladenen ersten Tageshälfte begann und sich weiter fortsetzte. Deutsche Einkäufer stellten mit 69% den überwiegenden Teil der Besucher, während die meisten anderen Besucher aus Europa kamen, wie z.B. Frankreich,
Dänemark oder dem Vereinigten Königreich. Etwas kleiner, aber nicht weniger bemerkenswert, die Anwesenheit mehrerer wundervoller POS aus der Schweiz und Polen. Zusammengenommen konnten wir 29 Nationalitäten unter unseren Besuchern zählen.

Lesen Sie die komplette Pressemitteilung reports

Playtime Berlin wird in das Palazzo Italia am Dienstag, den 23. Januar und Mittwoch, den 24. January 2018 zurückkehren. Ursprünglich zum gleichen Zeitpunkt wie die Berlin Fashion Week geplant, haben wir uns zu einer Terminverlegung entschlossen, um sicher zu stellen, das alle Aussteller ihre komplette Kollektion bis dahin fertiggestellt haben. Zwei Messetagen werden in ungetrennte Räume & standardisierte Szenografie aufgestellt, und alles wird gestaltet, um die wesentliche Natur Ihrer fashion- und lifestyle-Kollektionen herauszustellen.
Sehen Sie sich die Fotos der Show an

Treten Sie der Playtime Familie bei !

Senden Sie uns per e-mail eine Beschreibung Ihrer Marke mit Fotos Ihrer Kollektion und/oder Internet Links und wir senden Ihnen unseren Link zum Anmeldeformular.

Ihre Kontakte

Deutschland

Bettina Henry
Sales
mail_outlinebettina@playtimeberlin.com

Welt

Chantal Danguillaume
Vertriebsleiterin
mail_outlinecchantal@playtimeparis.com

Exhibit

Join us!

Launched in July 2017, Playtime Berlin is the latest addition to the Playtime trade shows global network.
With a comprehensive range of collections that include baby, junior, baby gear, gifts, and interior design, Playtime Berlin brings 120 international brands together in the luminous Palazzo Italia (Unter den Linden 10).

The first edition (July 5-6, 2017) welcomed 1236 professional visitors. An excellent result which took shape right from the very start of the show, with a first half-day that shined with energy. German purchasers made for the largest portion of visitors (69%), while most other visitors came from European countries such as France, Denmark or the United Kingdom.
On a smaller scale but no less noteworthy was the presence of several beautiful points of sale from Switzerland and Poland. In total, we registered 29 nationalities on the visitors' side.

Read the report of the first edition reports

Playtime Berlin will return to the Palazzo Italia on Tuesday, January 23, and Wednesday, January 24, 2018. Initially planned around the same time as Berlin Fashion Week, we decided to reschedule the show in order to make sure that all exhibitors have their entire collections ready. Two days of show, set in partition-free spaces and standardized scenography, all designed to bring out the intrinsic nature of your Fashion and Lifestyle collections.
See pictures of the show

Be part of the Playtime family!

To join us, all you need to do is send us an email describing your brand, along with photos of your collection and/or web links. Our teams will then send you a registration pack to fill out and return to us. Previous exhibitors get priority booking, but once we hear back from them we’ll study applications and get back to you very shortly.
If your brand is selected to take part in the show, you will receive access codes to the exhibitors’ interface, where you will be able to complete your contact information, upload your collection pictures and PR information, choose the look of your stand (floor, wall, furniture), and efficiently prepare your participation in the show.

Your contacts

French and International Exhibitors

Chantal Danguillaume
Commercial Director
mail_outlinechantal@playtimeberlin.com

Cédric Fabulet
Sales
mail_outlinecedric@playtimeberlin.com